Standing Committees

Education Committee 2016 - 2018

Click here to visit Education Committee’s website

Member Name   Email Address
Llados, Josep(Chair)Josep.Llados@uab.es
Antonacopoulos, Apostolos(ExCo Liaison)A.Antonacopoulos@primaresearch.org
Bellon, Olga Regina Pereiraolga@ufpr.br
Eglin, Veroniqueveronique.eglin@liris.cnrs.fr
Govindaraju, Venuvenu.govindaraju@gmail.com
Karatzas, Dimosthenisdimos@cvc.uab.es
Luengo, Criscris.l.luengo@gmail.com
Singh, Richarsingh@iiitd.ac.in
Yashina, Verawerayashina@gmail.com



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.