Standing Committees

Fellow Committee 2016 - 2018

Member Name   Email Address
Borgefors, Gunilla(Chair)gunilla@cb.uu.se
Albu, Alexandra Branzan(ExCo Liaison)aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Haindl, Michalhaindl@utia.cas.cz
Pal, Umapadaumapada@isical.ac.in
Radeva, Petiapetia.ivanova@ub.edu
Roli, Fabioroli@diee.unica.it
Ruiz-Shulcloper, Josejshulcloper@uci.cu
Venkatesh, Svethasvetha.venkatesh@deakin.edu.au



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.