Standing Committees

Industrial Liaison Committee 2014 - 2016

Member Name   Email Address
Hu, Jianying(Chair)jyhu@us.ibm.com
Albu, Alexandra Branzan(ExCo Liaison)aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Fondeur, Jean-Christophejean-christophe.fondeur@morpho.com
Karatzas, Dimosthenisdimos@cvc.uab.es
Llados, Josepjosep@cvc.uab.es
Milanova, Mariofannamgmilanova@ualr.edu
Sun, Junsunjun@cn.fujitsu.com



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.