Standing Committees

Membership Committee 2016 - 2018

Member Name   Email Address
Brun, Luc(Chair)luc.brun@ensicaen.fr
Hancock, Edwin(ExCo Liaison)edwin.hancock@york.ac.uk
Bellon, Olga Regina Pereiraolga@ufpr.br
Ogier, Jean-Marcjean-marc.ogier@univ-lr.fr
Ruiz-Shulcloper, Josejshulcloper@uci.cu
Sebe, Nicuniculae.sebe@unitn.it



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.