Technical Committees

ExCo Initiative on Technical Committee Activities: Summer Schools

18 - Discrete Geometry 2016 - 2018

Click here to visit 18 - Discrete Geometry ’s website

Member Name   Email Address
Kerautret, Bertrand(Chair)bertrand.kerautret@univ-lorraine.fr
Wilkinson, Michael(Vice Chair)m.h.f.wilkinson@gmail.com
Sivignon, Isabelle(Past Chair)isabelle.sivignon@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Bhowmick, Parthapb@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in, bhowmick@gmail.com
Gonzalez-Diaz, Rociorogodi@us.es
Koethe, Ullrichullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.